Membership Info


NACC: National Association of Collegiate Concessionaires

• Ron Ranieri Director, Hospitality Enablement
• Ron Ranieri
Aramark Destinations Business Development
• Chelsea Luhta
Brigham Young University
Clemson University
• Michael Thar Manager
• Kristin Peeples
Montana State University
• Chuck Aldridge NACC - Executive Director
North Carolina A&T State Unv.
• Angela Peterson Assc.Vice Ch. Campus Ent.
Northern Michigan University
• Randy Keough Concessions Operations Manager
Penn State University - BJC
• Paul Schertz UCMT, Concession Manager
Ralph Engelstad Arena Inc.
Rochester Institute Technology
• Autumn Geer Director of Event Operations-Catering/Concessions
• Ethan Berger
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
• Jordan Wantland Concession and Nutrition Coordinator
Southern Methodist University
• Shawna Severson
• Scott Rubin Director of Catering
Test School
• Erik Test Vendor
United States Military Academy
• Maria Hoagland
• Jeffrey Roszkowski
• Danny Nanni
University of Cincinnati
• Mary Beth Coil
• Candice Elkin General Manafer
University of Maryland College Park
• Chuck Aldridge General Manager
• David Bullock Assistant Director
University of Minnesota
• Christian Vokracka General Manager
• Michael Liedl
University of Montana
• Adelle Daymude UM Concessions General Manager
• Blake Wilson
• Michael Collichio Associate Director
• Richard Huffman Director
• Mae Ikerd
University of Nevada Las Vegas
• Shawn Corr Sir
University of Nevada Reno
• Eric McCray GM Sodexo
University of North Carolina Charlotte
• Terry Smith Concession Manager
University of North Texas
University of Richmond
University of South Florida
• Savanna Newsom
• Savanna Newsom
• Joshua Harrah Conessions Manager
University of Toledo - Chartwells HE
University of Utah Stadium and Arena
• Megan Evans Food and Beverage Manager
• Christina Alvarez
Utah State University
• Scott Stary Concession Manager
• Alan Anderson
Utah Tech University
• Katie Nye Concession Manager
Washington State University
• Balram Pande UCMT, General Manager
• Mike Hayton Director of Hospitality WSU Athletics

NACC Members

Time to Conference

Latest Newsletter

February 2022

Latest Postcard

2018 Conference Postcard

Upcoming Events

Days Until the
Annual NACC Conference

June 27-29, 2022
NACC Annual Conference
Univ of Nevada, Las Vegas
more info...