School Members

NACC: National Association of Collegiate Concessionaires

Abilene Christian University
Boise State University
Boston College
• Paul Flaherty Concessions Manager
Brigham Young University
• Aaron Black Concessions Manager
• Nancy Simonsen, UCMT Office Supervisor
• Darrell Simonsen Large event- special operations
California State University Long Beach
• Daniel Nicolello Manager Event Services
Clemson University
• Chelsea Luhta Concession Manager
• Michael Thar ALM
Dixie State University
• Zach Gates
Duke University
• Patricia Walker Operation Manager
Georgia Southern University
• Robin Janney, UCMT Concessions GM
Michigan State University
• Alan Wilkinson Concessions Manager
• Alex Terranova Service Manager II
• Dale Nagele Service Manager II
• Justin Evans Service Manager II
• Traulsen Theresa NACC - Executive Director
North Carolina A&T State University
• Angela Peterson Associate Vice Chancellor for Campus Enterprises
• Rekel Mott Accountant
• Donna Powell Director of Retail Operations
North Carolina State University
• Scott Harmon Director - Retail Operations
• Jimmy Helfert Concessions Manager
Northern Michigan University
• Leo Razmus MANAGER
Old Dominion University
Penn State University
• John Holzerman Jr. Food & Beverage Director
• Paul Schertz, UCMT Concession Manager
Ralph Engelstad Arena Inc.
• Chris Lauber UCMT, Concession Manager
• Clarice Karboviak Asst. Concessions Manager
Rochester Institute Technology
South Dakota State University
• Amanda Farrell Concession Manager
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
• Heather Miranti UCMT, Concessions Coordinator
State Univeristy New York Geneseo
State University at New York Buffalo
• Tony Demola Director of Operations
Syracuse University
• Mark Tewksbury Asst. Director Food Services
• Leon Douglas Concessions/Catering Supervisor
• Brian Zilles, UCMT Concessions Operations Manager
Tulane University
United States Military Academy
• Maria Hoagland Branch Manager
• Daniel Nanni Business Manager
University Nevada Las Vegas
• Shawn Corr, UCMT Concession MGR
University of Arizona
• Brett Brestel DS Division Manager
• Eduvigis (Viky) Arvizu Office Specialist
• Larry D Jones Asst Director, Fac
University of California Berkeley
University of California Santa Barbara
• Peter Pereda Event Manager
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
University of Dayton
University of Illinois Urbana/Champaign
• Terry Conlon Director of Concessions
University of Kentucky
University of Maine
University of Maryland College Park
• Chuck Aldridge Concessions General Manager
• David Bullock Assistant Director
• Brian Harris UCMT, Concessions Coordinator
• Katherine Merkel Manager
• Hillary Denham UCMT, Supervisor
• Joseph Mullineaux Sr. Associate Director
University of Massachusetts
University of Montana
• Adelle Watts, UCMT Concessions
University of Nevada Reno
• Eric McCray GM Sodexo
University of New Hampshire
University of North Carolina Charlotte
• Terry Smith
University of North Texas
• John Gibson Director of Concessions
• Austin Eldred Asst. Concession Manager
• Stevie Haywood Asst. Concession Manager
University of Northern Colorado
• G. Hal Brown Director
• Janelle Nelson Concessions & Food Court Manager
• Robin Margolin Associate Director
University of Northern Iowa
University of Oregon
• Steven Patterson Concession and Catering Mgr
• Cindy Grotefend, UCMT Office Manager
• Roger Toy General Manager of Concession
• Bill James Concession Event Manager
• John Sargeant Director of Food and Beverage
University of Richmond
University of San Diego
• Alejandro Friaz Manager
University of Virginia
University of Wisconsin
• Joe Carney Director of Operations
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
Utah State University
• Jed Prettyman UCMT, Concession Manager
Washington State University
• Balram Pande, UCMT General Manager
• Mike Hayton Director of Hospitality WSU Athletics
Xavier University

NACC Members

Time to Conference

Latest Newsletter

July 2017

Latest Postcard

2017 Conference Postcard

Upcoming Events

Days Until the
Annual NACC Conference

June 11-14, 2018
NACC Annual Conference
University of Arizona
more info...